Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Change category
Wednesday 3rd August 202209:30Morning Prayer at St Francis'
10:30 - 11:30St Francis' open for Private Prayer
Thursday 4th August 202209:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's Chapel
Saturday 6th August 202210:30Action Aid Coffee Morning in St Francis'
Sunday 7th August 2022 8th Sunday after Trinity
08:00Holy Communion at St Francis'
10:00Joint Service at St Mary's
Wednesday 10th August 202209:30Morning Prayer at St Francis'
10:30 - 11:30St Francis' open for Private Prayer
14:30 - 16:00Bereavement Support Group at Emmanuel Church
Thursday 11th August 202209:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's Chapel
Friday 12th August 202215:45Messy Church at St Mary's
Sunday 14th August 2022 9th Sunday after Trinity
08:00Holy Communion at St Francis'
09:15Holy Communion at St Mary's
10:45Holy Communion at St Francis'
Wednesday 17th August 202209:30Morning Prayer at St Francis'
10:30 - 11:30St Francis' open for Private Prayer
Thursday 18th August 202209:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's Chapel
12:45Free lunchtime concert in church
Sunday 21st August 2022 10th Sunday after Trinity
08:00Holy Communion at St Mary's
09:15Holy Communion at St Mary's
10:45Holy Communion at St Francis'
13:00Baptism at St Francis'
Wednesday 24th August 202209:30Morning Prayer at St Francis'
10:30 - 11:30St Francis' open for Private Prayer
Thursday 25th August 202209:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's Chapel
Sunday 28th August 2022 11th Sunday after Trinity
08:00Holy Communion at St Francis'
09:15Holy Communion at St Mary's
10:45Holy Communion at St Francis'
Wednesday 31st August 202209:30Morning Prayer at St Francis'
10:30 - 11:30St Francis' open for Private Prayer
<< July
This church website is powered by Church Edit