People at St Francis

Bookmark and Share

The Revd Hazel O'Sullivan - Vicar

The Revd Richard Ford - Assistant Priest

 The clergy team is supported by a range of lay people who work in various capacities.

Brian Griffiths - Licensed Reader - Authorised to preach and lead services


There are two Southwark Pastoral Auxiliaries (SPAs) who are commissioned to serve in Pastoral Ministry –
Lesley East and Rowena Griffiths.


Barry Burford        Kate Dyer



     Nicky Nightingale


   David Wada


In addtion to the church officers, the following members of the congregation serve on the Parochial Church Council:
James Pitt-Payne, Joan Burford, Michael Hurlestone, Barabara Goodchild, Rodger Dyer, Lesley East, Annie Norris, Kim Teare.  Rowena Griffiths and Lesley East are co-opted as Southwark Pastoral Auxilliaries.  The Deanery Synod Representatives (also on the PCC) are Sheila Hawkins and Brian Griffiths

Printer Printable Version
Page last updated: 29th May 2021 1:24 PM
This church website is powered by Church Edit