Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Change category
Sunday 1st August 2021 9th Sunday after Trinity
08:00Holy Communion at St Mary's

Celebrant - Richard Ford: Preacher - Ken Bryan

10:00Holy Communion at St Francis

Celebrant - Richard Ford: Preacher - Ken Bryan

Tuesday 3rd August 202109:00Morning Prayer in St Mary's Chapel
Wednesday 4th August 202109:30Morning Prayer in St Francis
10:30 - 11:30St Francis open for Private Prayer
Thursday 5th August 202114:30Zoom Coffee and Chat for St Mary's and St Francis'

Joining details from Rowena Griffiths (020 8777 6112)

Sunday 8th August 2021 10th Sunday after Trinity
08:00Holy Communion at St Francis

Celebrant - Hazel O'Sullivan: Preacher - Brian Griffiths

10:00Holy Communion at St Mary's

Celebrant - Hazel O'Sullivan: Preacher - Brian Griffiths

Tuesday 10th August 202109:00Morning Prayer in St Mary's Chapel
Wednesday 11th August 202109:30Morning Prayer in St Francis
10:30 - 11:30St Francis open for Private Prayer
14:30 - 16:00Bereavement Support Group at Emmanuel Church
Thursday 12th August 202112:45Free Lunchtime Concert
14:30Zoom Coffee and Chat for St Mary's and St Francis'

Joining details from Rowena Griffiths (020 8777 6112)

Friday 13th August 202115:15Messy Church in St Mary's and online at 15.45
Sunday 15th August 2021 Feast of Blessed Virgin Mary
08:00Holy Communion at St Mary's

Celebrant and Preacher - Hazel O'Sullivan

10:00Holy Communion at St Francis

Celebrant and Preacher - Hazel O'Sullivan

Tuesday 17th August 202109:00Morning Prayer in St Mary's Chapel
Wednesday 18th August 202109:30Morning Prayer in St Francis
10:30 - 11:30St Francis open for Private Prayer
Thursday 19th August 202114:30Zoom Coffee and Chat for St Mary's and St Francis'

Joining details from Rowena Griffiths (020 8777 6112)

Sunday 22nd August 2021 12th Sunday after Trinity
08:00Holy Communion at St Francis

Celebrant - Hazel O'Sullvan: Preacher - Richard Ford

10:00Holy Communion at St Mary's and live streamed

Celebrant - Hazel O'Sullivan: Preacher - Richard Ford

15:00 - 17:00Afternoon Tea in St Mary's Church Hall
Tuesday 24th August 202109:00Morning Prayer in St Mary's Chapel
Wednesday 25th August 202109:30Morning Prayer in St Francis
10:30 - 11:30St Francis open for Private Prayer
Thursday 26th August 202112:45Free Lunchtime Concert
Sunday 29th August 2021 13th Sunday after Trinity
08:00Holy Communion at St Francis

Celebrant - Richard Ford: Preacher - Ken Bryan

10:00Holy Communion at St Mary's and live streamed

Celebrant - Richard Ford: Preacher - Ken Bryan

Tuesday 31st August 202109:00Morning Prayer in St Mary's Chapel
<< July
This church website is powered by Church Edit