Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Change category
Wednesday 3rd November 202109:30Morning Prayer in St Francis
10:30 - 11:30St Francis open for Private Prayer
Thursday 4th November 202109:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's Chapel
14:30 - 15:20Coffee and Chat on Zoom for St Mary's and St Francis'
Sunday 7th November 2021 3rd Sunday Before Advent
08:00Holy Communion at St Mary's
10:00Holy Communion at St Francis
Wednesday 10th November 202109:30Morning Prayer in St Francis
10:30 - 11:30St Francis open for Private Prayer
14:30Bereavement Group at Emmanuel Church
Thursday 11th November 202109:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's Chapel
Friday 12th November 202115:45Messy Church at St Mary's
Saturday 13th November 202119:30Hayes Symphony Orchestra Concert
Celebrating Music!
Brahms ‘Academic Festival Overture’
Smetana ‘Sarka & Vltava’
Mendelssohn ‘Italian’ Symphony No. 4

Tickets Concert Tickets £10. Under 18 years old – Free obtainable from Tel: 0782 444 3989
or at the door.

Sunday 14th November 2021 Remembrance Sunday
08:00Holy Communion at St Francis
09:15Morning Praise and Act of Remembrance at St Mary's
10:45All Age Worship and Act of Remembrance at St Francis
Wednesday 17th November 202109:30Morning Prayer in St Francis
10:30 - 11:30St Francis open for Private Prayer
Thursday 18th November 202109:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's Chapel
14:30Coffee and Chat in person at St Francis'
Saturday 20th November 202110:00 - 15:00Collection for Bromley Foodbank on Croft Corner
Sunday 21st November 2021 Feast of Christ the King
08:00Holy Communion at St Mary's
10:00Holy Communion at St Francis' with Baptism
Wednesday 24th November 202109:30Morning Prayer in St Francis
10:30 - 11:30St Francis open for Private Prayer
Thursday 25th November 202109:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's Chapel
Saturday 27th November 202110:30 - 14:30St Mary's Christmas Market
Sunday 28th November 2021 Advent Sunday
08:00Holy Communion at St Francis'
10:00Holy Communion at St Mary's
<< October
This church website is powered by Church Edit