Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Francis West Wickham
September 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 09:30Morning Prayer in St Francis
10:30 - 11:30St Francis open for Private Prayer
Thursday 2nd September 2021 14:30 - 15:20Coffee and Chat on Zoom for St Mary's and St Francis'
Sunday 5th September 2021 Trinity 14 - Climate Sunday
08:00Holy Communion at St Mary's
10:00Holy Communion at St Francis

Celebrant - Richard Ford: Preacher - Hazel O'Sullivan

Wednesday 8th September 2021 09:30Morning Prayer in St Francis
10:30 - 11:30St Francis open for Private Prayer
14:30 - 16:00Bereavement Support Group at Emmanuel Church
Thursday 9th September 2021 09:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's Chapel
Friday 10th September 2021 15:45Messy Church at St Mary's
Sunday 12th September 2021 Trinity 15 - Education Sunday
08:00Holy Communion at St Francis
10:00Morning Praise at St Mary's and Live-streamed
Wednesday 15th September 2021 09:30Morning Prayer in St Francis
10:30 - 11:30St Francis open for Private Prayer
Thursday 16th September 2021 09:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's Chapel
Saturday 18th September 2021 10:30 - 12:00MacMillan Coffee Event at St Mary's Church Hall
Sunday 19th September 2021 Trinity 16
08:00Holy Communion at St Mary's
10:00Holy Communion at St Francis
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 09:30Morning Prayer in St Francis
10:30 - 11:30St Francis open for Private Prayer
20:00Womens Event in St Francis' Church
Thursday 23rd September 2021 09:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's Chapel
12:45Free Lunchtime Concert
Sunday 26th September 2021 Trinity 17
08:00Holy Communion at St Francis
10:00Holy Communion at St Mary's
Wednesday 29th September 2021 09:30Morning Prayer in St Francis
10:30 - 11:30St Francis open for Private Prayer
Thursday 30th September 2021 09:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's Chapel