Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Francis West Wickham
June 2021

Tuesday 1st June 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in St Mary's Chapel
Wednesday 2nd June 2021 09:30Morning Prayer in St Francis
10:30 - 11:30St Francis open for Private Prayer
Thursday 3rd June 2021 14:30Zoom Coffee and Chat for St Mary's and St Francis'

Joining details from Rowena Griffiths (020 8777 6112)

Sunday 6th June 2021 1st Sunday after Trinity
08:00Holy Communion at St Mary's

Celebrant and Preacher - Richard Ford

10:00Holy Communion at St Francis

Celebrant and Preacher - Richard Ford

Tuesday 8th June 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in St Mary's Chapel
Wednesday 9th June 2021 09:30Morning Prayer in St Francis
10:30 - 11:30St Francis open for Private Prayer
14:30 - 16:00Bereavement Support Group at Emmanuel Church
Thursday 10th June 2021 14:30Zoom Coffee and Chat for St Mary's and St Francis'

Joining details from Rowena Griffiths (020 8777 6112)

Friday 11th June 2021 15:45Messy Church online
Saturday 12th June 2021 19:30Concert by Bromley Boy Singers
Sunday 13th June 2021 2nd Sunday after Trinity
08:00Holy Communion at St Francis

Celebrant - Hazel O'Sullivan: Preacher - Ken Bryan

10:00Morning Praise at St Mary's and live streamed

Preacher - Hazel O'Sullivan: Leader - Ken Bryan

Tuesday 15th June 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in St Mary's Chapel
Wednesday 16th June 2021 09:30Morning Prayer in St Francis
10:30 - 11:30St Francis open for Private Prayer
Thursday 17th June 2021 14:30Zoom Coffee and Chat for St Mary's and St Francis'

Joining details from Rowena Griffiths (020 8777 6112)

Saturday 19th June 2021 11:00Baptism in St Francis
Sunday 20th June 2021 3rd Sunday after Trinity
08:00Holy Communion at St Mary's

Celebrant and Preacher - Richard Ford

10:00Holy Communion at St Francis

Celebrant Richard Ford:  Preacher - Brian Griffiths

Tuesday 22nd June 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in St Mary's Chapel
19:30PCC Meeting on Zoom
Wednesday 23rd June 2021 09:30Morning Prayer in St Francis
10:30 - 11:30St Francis open for Private Prayer
Thursday 24th June 2021 14:30Zoom Coffee and Chat for St Mary's and St Francis'

Joining details from Rowena Griffiths (020 8777 6112)

Sunday 27th June 2021 4th Sunday after Trinity
08:00Holy Communion at St Francis

Celebrant - Hazel O'Sullivan: Preacher - Ken Bryan

10:00Holy Communion at St Mary's and live streamed

Celebrant - Hazel O'Sullivan: Preacher - Ken Bryan

Tuesday 29th June 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in St Mary's Chapel
Wednesday 30th June 2021 09:30Morning Prayer in St Francis
10:30 - 11:30St Francis open for Private Prayer