Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Change category
Saturday 2nd July 202210:30Action Aid Coffee Morning in St Francis'
Sunday 3rd July 2022 St Thomas the Apostle (3rd Sunday after Trinity)
08:00Holy Communion at St Mary's
10:00Joint Service at St Francis'
Wednesday 6th July 202209:30Morning Prayer at St Francis'
10:30 - 11:30St Francis' open for Private Prayer
Thursday 7th July 202209:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's Chapel
20:00Matchbox Theatre production
Friday 8th July 202211:00 - 17:00Visual Arts Week-end
15:45Messy Church at St Mary's
20:00Matchbox Theatre production
Saturday 9th July 202210:00 - 17:00Visual Arts Week-end
20:00Matchbox Theatre production
Sunday 10th July 2022 4th Sunday after Trinity
08:00Holy Communion at St Francis'
09:15Morning Praise at St Mary's
10:45Worship for All Ages at St Francis'
Wednesday 13th July 202209:30Morning Prayer at St Francis'
10:30 - 11:30St Francis' open for Private Prayer
14:30 - 16:00Bereavement Support Group at Emmanuel Church
19:30Joint PCC at St Mary's
Thursday 14th July 202209:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's Chapel
Saturday 16th July 202210:00 - 12:00Children's Society Coffee and Cake morning St Francis' Hall
Sunday 17th July 2022 5th Sunday after Trinity
08:00Holy Communion at St Mary's
09:15Holy Communion at St Mary's
10:45Holy Communion at St Francis'
15:00Healing Service at St Mary's
Tuesday 19th July 202219:00Women's Event at St Mary's
Wednesday 20th July 202209:30Morning Prayer at St Francis'
10:30 - 11:30St Francis' open for Private Prayer
Thursday 21st July 202209:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's Chapel
12:45Free lunchtime concert in church
Sunday 24th July 2022 6th Sunday after Trinity
08:00Holy Communion at St Francis'
09:15Holy Communion at St Mary's
10:45Holy Communion at St Francis'
Wednesday 27th July 202209:30*PLEASE NOTE* No Morning Prayer at St Francis' today
10:30 - 11:30St Francis' open for Private Prayer
Thursday 28th July 202209:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's Chapel
Sunday 31st July 2022 7th Sunday after Trinity
08:00Holy Communion at St Mary's
09:15Holy Communion at St Mary's
10:45Holy Communion at St Francis'
<< June
This church website is powered by Church Edit