December and Christmas at St Francis and St Mary's

Bookmark and Share

Saturday 1st December:  The Big Christmas Sing - 4pm.  Come along and enjoy carols, Christmas songs and readings.  Entrance is free  but there will be a bucket collection to raise money for Christian Aid.  For more information click here

Sunday 2nd December:  Advent Sunday - 8am Holy Communion at St Mary's; 10.45am Holy Communion at St Francis

Sunday 9th December:  8am Holy Communion at St Francis; 10.45am Worship for All Ages (Toy Service with Nativity); 12.30pm St Francis Community Lunch

Friday 14th December:  3.45pm Messy Church at St Mary's

Saturday 15th December: 6.30pm Scout Group Carol Service at St Mary's

Sunday 16th December: 8am Holy Communion at St Mary's; 10.45am Holy Communion at St Francis; 4pm Carol Service at St Mary's; 6pm Carol Service at St Francis.

Sunday 23rd December: 8am Holy Communion at St. Mary's; 10.45am Holy Communion at St Francis

Monday 24th December: 3pm and 4.30pm Christingle Services at St. Mary's; 6pm Lighting the Lamps at St. Francis;  11.15pm Midnight Mass

Tuesday 25th December: 8am Holy Communion at St Mary's; 10am Joint Communion Service at St Francis

Sunday 30th December: 8am Holy Communion at St. Francis; 10am Joint Communion Service at St. Mary's

 


Printer Printable Version
Page last updated: 25th Nov 2018 6:25 PM